Ergotherapie

Ergotherapie Tilburg-Waalwijk e.o.
Prinsenhoeven 36
5017 GC Tilburg
Contactpersoon:
Lenneke Waterschoot
06-55183959
lenneke@ergotherapietilburg.nl
Lieske Oostelbos
06-43184566
lieske@ergotherapietilburg.nl
Anne Zebregs
06-38097922
anne@ergotherapietilburg.nl

Ergotherapie Thebe
Bergstraat 6
5051 HC Goirle
088-1171200
Contactpersoon:
Cinthy van Berkel
06-34489028
cinthy.van.berkel@thebe.nl

Fysiosport MB
Benatzkystraat 38 en Beethovenlaan 330
5011 ED Tilburg
013-5470257
Contactpersonen:
Leontien Pouwer l.pouwer@fysiosport-mb.nl
Mirjam Aaftink m.aaftink@fysiosport-mb.nl

ErgoINzicht
Oranjeplein 2c
5051 LW Goirle
Contactperoon:
Marloe Snels
06-52313639
info@ergogoirle.nl