Fysiotherapie

Fysiosport Midden Brabant
Benatzkystraat 38
5011 ED Tilburg
013-5470257
Contactpersonen:
Hans Pouwer h.pouwer@fysiosport-mb.nl
Marlou v.d.Ven m.ven@fysiosport-mb.nl
Rob Couwenberg r.couwenberg@fysiosport-mb.nl
Maartje Tiggelen m.tiggelen@fysiosport-mb.nl
Bas van der Schoot b.schoot@fysiosport-mb.nl

Fysiotherapie van de Braak & Maas
Prinsenhoeven 36
5017GC Tilburg
013-5420685
Contactpersoon:
Boet van de Braak boet@vdbraakenmaas.nl

Fysiotherapie van Huijkelom
Groenstraat 139-155
5021 LN Tilburg
013-5353281
Contactpersoon:
Dirk-Jan van Huijkelom dirkjan@fysiotherapievanhuijkelom.nl
Mirjam Harder mirjam@fysiotherapievanhuijkelom.nl

D & G Fysiotherapie
Verdiplein 88
5049 NP Tilburg
013-4553092
Contactpersoon:
Danny Graf contact@dg-fysiotherapie.nl

Jongh & van Osta
Marga KlompƩlaan 7
5122 BN Rijen
0161-226560
Contactpersoon:
Linda van der Lind l.vanderlind@jonghenvanosta.nl

Fysio op Maat
Conservatoriumlaan 60
5037 TD Tilburg
013-4683910
Contactpersoon:
Eric Janssens eric@fysio-op-maat.nl

FysioProMotion
Fazantenjachtstraat 26
5042 XB Tilburg
013-4672199
Contactpersoon:
Inge van Beurden inge@fysiopromotion.nl

Thebe Midden-Brabant
Bergstraat 6
5052 BT Goirle
013-5315208
Contactpersoon:
Tinie van Geel tinie.van.geel@thebe.nl

Sport- en Zorgatelier Oisterwijk
Le Sage ten Broekstraat 2
5062 CT Oisterwijk
Contactpersonen
Yvonne Petit yvonnepetit@wyzorg.nl
06-51328803
Mirre van Oers mirrevanoers@wyzorg.nl
06-48612604

Fysiotherapie Tilburg Reeshof
Ketelhavenplein 243
5045 NE Tilburg
013-5718214

Koolhovenlaan 180
5036 TS Tilburg
013-5715008

Contactpersoon:
Sanne Werkhoven sanne@fysiotherapietilburgreeshof.nl

Medifit Locatie Oisterwijk
Moergestelseweg 34
5062 JW Oisterwijk
013-7115125
Manon Sijll manon@medifitfysiotherapie.nl
Maartje Gerrits maartje@medifitfysiotherapie.nl

Fysiotherapie Beljaart
Kloosterpad 13G
5104 JT Dongen
0162-314989
Contactpersoon:
Ankie van den Heuvel ankievdh@hotmail.com

Topfysiotherapie Dongen
Glorieux 7
5101 XS Dongen
0162-313320
Contactpersoon:
Tim van Wanrooij timvanwanrooij@hotmail.com

Fysio Loon op Zand
Koosterstraat 37
5175 BH Loon op Zand
0416-361248
Anne de Cock anne@fysioloonopzand.nl

Fysiotherapie Centrum Udenhout
Inge Davids